Sr. No. Name of the Officer Designation Responsibility Assigned Email Address Phone Number
1 Shri Sachin Jain General Manager First Appellate Authority sachinjain@ord.gov.in 07122391016
2 Shri Ugrasen Pradhan Deputy General Manager Alternate PIO ugrasenpradhan@ord.gov.in 07104-246469
3 Shri Vinay D Hajare Works Manager Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) vinayhajare.ofb@nic.in 07122391046

Corporate Office Address

Yantra India Limited Head Quarter: Ordnance Factory Ambajhari, Amravati Road, Wadi, Nagpur-440021 (MS), India
CIN: U35303MH2021GOI365890
Phone No.: 07104-246845
Fax: 07104-246681
E-mail ID: yil[dot]hq[at]yantraindia[dot]co[dot]in

Copyright © - All Rights Reserved - Official Website of Yantra India Limited
Note: Content on this website is published and managed by Yantra India Limited

Website Last Updated On : 2024-04-16 11:27:44

Unique Visitor Count : 7774

Last Visited On : 16-03-2023 14:12